Join us for the monthly arts advocacy meeting typically on the last Friday of each month at 8:30am. Leaders from around the state meet to discuss the latest issues and legislative action. You can attend in person in Seattle, or call in to the number below:

1-805-309-0111

Conference ID: 376396 (end with #)

 

2018 Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 26 at 8:30am at Cornish Playhouse (enter through West entrance door opposite to Seattle Repertory Theatre)

Friday, February 23 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, March 23 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, April 27 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, May 25 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, June 22 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, July 27 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, August 24 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, September 28 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, October 26 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom

Friday, December 7 at 8:30am at Pacific Northwest Ballet Boardroom